Error processing SSI file
Recent Press Releases

Friday, 08.01.2008
· Daniel Radcliffe, of "Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince" likens Film to 1996's "Trainspotting"


Thursday, 07.31.2008
· Bob Buley Ph.D. talks about SouthCoast Recovery's Depression and Dual Diagnosis Programs


Thursday, 07.31.2008
· CAADE Welcomes Southcoast Recovery As Their First Gold Level President’s Council Donor


Friday, 07.25.2008
· Kelsey Grammer in "Swing Vote",Proof that One Decision Can Turn Your Life Around


Friday, 07.25.2008
· "American Teen" Highlights Issues that Lead Teens to Alcohol and Drug Abuse


Friday, 07.18.2008
· Prescription Drug Addiction and Recovery, "The Night is Always Darkest Before the Dawn"


Wednesday, 07.16.2008
· Orange County’s Foremost Drug and Alcohol Rehab Center, Adds a New Adderall Treatment Program


Friday, 07.11.2008
· The Pill Problem


Monday, 07.07.2008
· California's Top Drug and Alcohol Rehab offers Soma Addiction Treatment


Wednesday, 07.03.2008
· California's fore-most Drug and Alcohol Rehab offers Suboxone Addiction Treatment Program


Wednesday, 06.25.2008
· SouthCoast Recovery Starts Valium® Treatment Program

Tuesday, 06.24.2008
· Southern California's Top Drug and Alcohol Rehab Center Premiers an Innovative Opiate Addiction Treatment Program

Friday, 06.20.2008
· America's Leading Drug and Alochol Treatment Center Southcoast Recovery, Adds a Xanax® Addiction Treatment Program.

Thursday, 06.19.2008
· SouthCoast Recovery Announces the Addition of a Prescription Drug Addiction Treatment Program

Wednesday, 06.18.2008
· SouthCoast Recovery Announces American Indian Treatment Program
· SouthCoast Recovery Debuts Gay and Lesbian Track Program

Wednesday, 04.23.2008
· SouthCoast Recovery Premiers Depression Treatment Program
· SouthCoast Recovery Starts Dual Diagnoses Treatment Program

Friday, 04.04.2008
· SouthCoast Recovery Announces Vicodin® Addiction Treatment Program


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Analytics